Summer is Here! Central Library will close at 6 pm on Thursdays and will be closed Sundays until September. Enjoy!

Lynn School

Location: District #3 - Section 12, southwest corner of UV Avenue and 47th Street.


1925-26 Ruth Halsey

1927-28 Ruth Halsey

1929-30 Mrs. Mabel Nagel

1930-31 Wilma Bigelow

1931-32 Miriam Pearson

1932-34 Lowell Snyder

1934-35 Bertha Gorsline

1935-42 Mrs. Minnie H. Haas

1942-43 Mrs. Minnie Haas and Mrs. Esther Moerdyke

1943-44 Mrs. Marguerite Kellogg

1944-47 Mrs. Anna Worthington

1947-48 no longer listed in directory



Maps and atlases

USGS Topographic Map for Kalamazoo County, 1918 (Leonidas Quadrangle)

  • History Room map case, left drawer #1


Teachers' and School Officers' Directory, Kalamazoo County, Michigan, 1925-1948 (title varies)

  • Shelved in a pamphlet box with H 379.774 K149 (History Room Storage)