2014–2015 Library Schedule

2014

Tuesday, Nov. 11, 2014  Closed (staff in-service training) 
Wednesday, Nov. 26, 2014  Close at 5 pm (Thanksgiving) 
Thursday, Nov. 27, 2014  Closed (Thanksgiving Day) 
Wednesday, Dec. 24, 2014  Closed (Christmas Eve) 
Thursday, Dec. 25, 2014   Closed (Christmas Day) 
Wednesday, Dec. 31, 2014  Close at 5 pm (New Year’s Eve) 

2015

Thursday, Jan. 1, 2015  Closed (New Year’s Day) 
Sunday, Apr. 5, 2015  Closed (Easter)
Thursday, May 14, 2015  Last Thursday Evening of Service
– Central Library closes at 6 pm starting May 21
Sunday, May 17, 2015  Last Sunday of Service (Summer Hours Begin)
Monday, May 25, 2015  Closed (Memorial Day)