NOTE: Washington Square Branch Library will be CLOSED June 21-24 for repair. Normal open hours at all other locations.

2017-2018 Library Schedule

Holiday Closings and Seasonal Hours

2017

 
Winter Hours   Effective: Sep 7—May 17 (Open Thursday Eves and Sundays)
   
Thursday, September 7, 2017  Central open Thursday Evenings (Winter Hours Begin) 
Sunday, September 10, 2017  Central open Sunday afternoons (Winter Hours Begin) 
Friday November 10, 2017  Closed for Staff Day 
Wednesday, November 22, 2017  Close at 5 pm for Thanksgiving 
Thursday, November 23, 2017  Closed Thanksgiving Day 
Sunday, December 24, 2017   Closed Christmas Eve  
Monday, December 25, 2017   Closed Christmas Day  
Sunday, December 31, 2017   Closed New Year’s Eve  

2018

 
Monday, January 1, 2018    Closed New Year’s Day  
Sunday, April 1, 2018   Closed Easter Sunday  
Thursday, May 17, 2018 Last Thursday Evening of Service (Summer Hours* Begin)
Sunday, May 20, 2018 Last Sunday of Service (Summer Hours* Begin)
   
Summer Hours* Effective: May 24—Sep 2 (Closed Thursday Eves and Sundays)
   
Monday, May 28, 2018  Closed Memorial Day