2015–2016 Library Schedule

2015

 
Sunday, Apr. 5, 2015  Closed (Easter)
Thursday, May 14, 2015  Last Thursday Evening of Service
– Central Library closes at 6 pm starting May 21
Sunday, May 17, 2015  Last Sunday of Service (Summer Hours Begin)
Monday, May 25, 2015 

Closed (Memorial Day) 

Friday, July 3, 2015    Closed for Independence Day Weekend
Saturday, July 4, 2015 Closed for Independence Day
Monday, September 7, 2015 Closed for Labor Day
Thursday, September 10, 2015 Winter Hours Begin
– Open Thursday Evenings at Central Library until 9 pm
Sunday, September 13, 2015 Open Sunday Afternoons at Central Library – 1 pm to 5 pm
Wednesday November 11th, 2015 Closed for Staff Day
Wednesday, November 25, 2015 Close at 5 pm for Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 26, 2015 Closed for Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, December 24, 2015      Closed for Christmas Eve
Friday, December 25, 2015 Closed for Christmas
Thursday, December 31, 2015 Close at 5 pm for New Year’s Eve

2016

 
Friday, January 1, 2016 Closed for New Year’s Day
Sunday, March 27, 2016 Closed for Easter Day
Thursday, May 19, 2016 Last Thursday Evening of Service
– Central Library closes at 6 pm starting May 26
Sunday, May 22, 2016 Last Sunday of Service
– Summer Hours begin Monday May 23
Monday, May 30, 2016 Closed for Memorial Day